Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarkX1

57 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 48–62
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a widower after being married for 30 years. It's been a long time since I've done anything like this! I'm looking to meet new people, find new friends, and I'm hoping to find someone special for a long term relationship.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I was the primary caregiver for my wife, who was a quadriplegic after a car accident. After she died, I have finally gone back to work again in electronics. I also am looking on the bright side by doing laughter yoga!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Trivia. I'm in demand for trivial pursuit teams. I was a good skater in my youth. On the practical side, my sense of direction when I'm driving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am on the quieter side, at times. It can take a bit for me to remember names of people I've just met. The geek can show through at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My kids got me reading Harry Potter. Science fiction, Lord of the rings (both) Star Trek, Star Wars, Bond, Pixar, and good animation are my favorites. On TV now I watch The Big Bang Theory, Bones, and starting in on Revolution. Listening to music is some classical, Beatles, Zeppelin, a lot of 70s, and my favorite band is Rush. Eating out I like mexican, seafood, chinese, american.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Love!
My family - I have four children, 21-28, that I'm proud of and have enjoyed watching them grow up (my oldest daughter will be getting married in April!)
Friends
A cat (pr two or three on occasion)
My computer (to keep in touch with long distance friends)
A good night's sleep - I went without that for too long!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My past and future right now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working until 10:30! Interested in a late night meeting?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how to answer this..... Well, I'm not a good dancer.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I would be interesting to meet because of or in spite of my quirks.