Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mark_-o-matic

39 Budapest, Hungary Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–43
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Job
Sales / Marketing
Status
Single
Speaks
English (Poorly), Hungarian (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Europe. I like to meet new people. Im open, friendly, easygoing. My English quite poor, but I can make myself understood:)
If you come to Budapest I can show you the city. Im looking for penfriends and friends.
i'm working the online marketing and the moviemaker indrusty.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a freelancer, Im looking for new experiences and oppurtunities. I want to improve my English.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am open-minded personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The classic and exciting movies and music and arts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
internet, friends, good books or movies, travel, love, work, new experiences, car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next spot I would like to visit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
work, sleep or work... sometimes party:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I feel ashamed for my bad english.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Im looking for interesting people who like travelling. Im looking for fun.

If you are planning to come to Budapest, contact me.