Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mark_CRG

39 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm outgoing, genuine, incredibly liberal and progressive.
I’m looking for someone to get to know and spend some fun time with; someone genuinely nice, educated, communicative and friendly; someone to have something casual with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a highly-driven and successful guy. I work hard at a job I like. I love the feeling that achieving a goal and building something new bring. Most importantly, though, I love feeling life in my gut! I am constantly on the move because life has so much to offer if you seek it out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel comfortable.
Cooking is my passion.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I’m very outgoing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books - too many to list. I love to read, especially good fiction that helps me detach from thinking about my job. As for TV, influencing me recently is Louie, which I think I could watch in its entirety and then immediately start again from the beginning. Game of Thrones (books and show), Downtown Abbey, The Wire, The New Yorker, Democracy Now, Radiolab and This American Life, Neon Genesis Evangelion, The Pixies, The Velvet Underground, Dr. Strangelove, Hugo, Enter the Void, Fierce Grace, Marwencol.

I love all kinds of food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Books
2) Music
3) Great food
4) The ability to travel
5) Good Whiskey
6) My bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why things are the way they are, and how to make them better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing after a long work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Elevators freak me out (and I live in NYC, hahaha).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are amazing. ;)