Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mark_R_Smith

32 Santa Barbara, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Hebrew (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there.....I'm Mark.

I am originally from San Diego but I moved to Santa Barbara in 2007. I like to go to local concerts, hang out with my cousin and his daughter, and chill out in the funk zone.

I moved back to San Diego for a year at the end of 2010 to care for my grandmother (who happens to be the woman who raised me). She had gotten really sick really fast. Thankfully she is now much better and I felt comfortable moving back here to SB.

I spent the first five years of my adult life in the United States Marine Corps and then three years as a banker for US Bank.
I worked in Property Management here in SB, in San Diego I had several random contract jobs.

I am starting an MBA program this fall, but I am looking forward to having a fun summer in the sun!

I would love to meet someone who can make me laugh and be there for me when I'm not laughing. I'd love for her to mean so much to me that I hate when she is away. Family is important to me and so I figure I need someone who understands that and would be willing to become part of mine some day. Until then I will keep looking and making friends along the way.

I am a pretty open person and I am always down for a long, deep conversation about nothing.

Hope to hear from you soon.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school.........working........writing papers......looking for someone to spend time with and get to know
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Just about everything......
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Friendly and funny.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
C.S. Lewis, Tolkein, Orson Scott Card, Lost, Switchfoot, Dr. Who, The Colbert Report, Tosh.0
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee
Friends
Music
Games
Smart People
A Sense of Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solving problems. I like to think about big problems and how to solve them in really simple ways.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of ending up like some of my family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think that we would get along......I'd love to find someone special but I never turn away a new friend.