Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Markc17

40 M Montreal, Quebec, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 2, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello to anyone reading this, I am an open-minded 38 year old guy who would love to meet a woman to get to know, laugh and spend time with. I love music (I have an eclectic collection), going on long walks or hikes and watching movies. I love animals and I have some great pets. I am open to new experiences; all I am missing is a kindred spirit to explore with!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I own a business with a couple of partner, we are doing quite well. My business is out of town so when I am in town I have a SECOND job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Well my family calls me "Mr. Fix-It" so I guess I am quite handy around the house. I am very good with electronics, I build stereos and home theatres. I am pretty good at pool and bowling. I also have a handful of pets, not the average pets, and I love taking care of them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am smart and intelligent. You will see in my voice that I am kind and caring and that I am listening to every word that you say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Well I have begun reading again but nothing I would put up here as a favourite, movies are a different story. I like drama, action, suspense, I have no problem watching a tear jerker. Anything that seems interesting to me I will watch. My music selection varies greatly, I am constantly listening to music when I am home and in the car. As for food I will try everything at least once, I am not a picky eater so anywhere is fine with me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Movies, Music, my Mac, my car, my iPhone, my pets (especially buddie and brownie new parrots, they are small, not big Macaws), music, a nice walk though the city, a pint of Guinness. the essentials.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too many things to count
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having dinner with my parent and then go out/ or stay in with my friends to watch a movie. Go to the local pub or the occasional concert.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to have some fun, and have a minute of your time to write me.