Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarketGirlie

25 F Highland Park, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 24–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I live in NJ, but work in NYC at a small company where I market an online service. I'm on social media and creating stories all day, which is awesome. I love exploring NYC, seeing shows, Karaoke and occasionally dancing and bar hopping (I once sober bar hopped, which wasn't nearly as fun...we couldn't find a bar that wasn't packed that night). I know I should put a call to action to wrap this up, but I figure you know what to do if you're interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have to admit - I really enjoy my job, so I spend a lot of time working. I like to joke that I'm working hard to retire early and travel the world while I'm still young enough to enjoy it. I am also very focused on having fun with friends and maintaining a healthier lifestyle.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of things, but not really into bragging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and how polite I usually am around new people. Once I get to know someone I tend to be more open and myself. Those who know me tell me that I can be pretty sassy...whatever that means!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy most genres of books, movies, shows and music, as well as all different types of food. If you're interested in my current favorites feel free to message me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Family
2) Friends
3) My career and goals
4) My cellphone/computer
5) Music and entertainment
6) Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling to new places, new fangled marketing and product ideas, what I'm doing in the future. I love to travel, I've been to Spain, France, Italy, and Iceland. Would love to hang out with people who also love traveling. I'm going to the UK soon!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to the movies or a show with family or friends. Sometimes going to bars or fun places in NYC - It's fun to check out rooftop bars and speakeasies. Occasionally, I stay home to catch up on tv shows/reading b/c everyone needs a relaxing Friday once in a while.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really willing to admit anything private on this profile, but maybe I'll tell you once we get to know each other better.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to meet someone new and have a good conversation, then we'll see where it goes. You want to do something fun on the first date. Let's go experience something fun rather than just a dinner or drinks ;-)