Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Markheim44

28 M Calverton, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
"I was there. Yeah, it was called the '80s. Ford was President, Nixon was in the White House and FDR was running this country into the ground. I was bummin' in a hole-in-a-wall town in what is now called Utah. Some fella from Colorado shows up..."

I like to travel, read, educate myself, and party on the weekends. Traveling is more about the people then the places. But I said I would not travel while in law school - so I'm looking forward to finishing up though enjoying it while I am here. I want to continue to do interesting things which, for me, may mean an unconventional career path - like starting my own company.

I studied Arabic in Morocco and then worked in aerospace contracting in Abu Dhabi and Thailand. I learned a lot.

The absolute most important thing - positive outlook. And likes to read. Literature is important because it helps us empathize.

I want someone dynamic - someone that likes the city and the country, summer and winter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a consultant for an aerospace contractor full-time. Looking for a firm gig.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dancing. But not really. I'm also pretty good at writing and playing the piano, though the latter skill has gone unused for quite some time. And I play mostly in b-flat minor.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I have a noticeable grin and a bone-dry sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Camus, Borges, Twain, Joyce (early), Dostoyevsky, Tolstoy, Melville;

The Life Aquatic, American Beauty, Moonrise Kingdom, The Royal Tenenbaums, This is Spinal Tap, Casino Royale, Citizen Kane, The Usual Suspects, so many more. . .;

Jack White, The Black Keys, Portugal. The Man, Fun., Talking Heads, David Byrne, Paul Simon, Bob Dylan, CSNY, Led Zepp., Lana Del Rey;

chicken wings - spicy and/or tangy, lobster, a nice cut of steak, seafood, shrimp, steamed clams.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family/friends

passport
iphone
favorite shoes
pea coat
vintage ray-bans
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It's 2014, why can't we teleport?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about in Brooklyn or the isle of Manhattan, probably the LES.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a great deal of 90s music on my iphone, enjoy American Horror Story, and just watched the documentary about James Bond on Netflix.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, fun, opinionated yet open-minded, confident, local.