Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marki-Marc

52 M Sydney, Australia

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Originally from Belgium, I live in Sydney since 2004.
I loves to do simple things in life.
I really enjoy meeting new people, making new friends, having fun, watching live bands, going out for dinner.
What I’m doing with my life
Head Chef in a very busy restaurant in the city and also running my own web marketing agency.
I enjoy swimming, exercising, I just gave up smoking and decided to make a few changes in my life.

I'm a really positive thinker and I decided it was now time to meet someone honest, trustworthy who has a real passion for life.
I spent the last few years working like a dog to build my new life in my new homeland. Now it's time to go to the next step and meet the one I'll click with!
I’m really good at
Cooking and everything related to web design and internet marketing.
I don't know (yet) about you, but I can't live without having a good laugh. I don't take myself too seriously and I can have fun all day long.
The first things people usually notice about me
My french accent...
My friends say I always help others... The more you give, the more you receive.
I can't stop joking.
I don't like selfish people and hate liars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read many books but I do read a lot of information, courses through the internet.
My favorite movies are Taxi Driver, Rob Roy, The Professional.
I love ACDC and enjoy listening to Rock and Country music.
About food... I dislike cooking for myself when I'm on my own at home, I'm already cooking all day long at work.
I enjoy trying new recipes, making Chocolate desserts, cooking fish, creating healthy and tasty salads.
The six things I could never do without
My Daughter (even if she doesn't live with me)
LOVE
My Computer (to stay in touch with everyone)
A Good Laugh
Honesty (I hate liar)
Water (to drink, for a swim)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Meeting the right person to build a strong and long term relationship full of complicity, attention and cuddles.
Making enough money with my own business to give up working at the restaurant and get a normal life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working (most of the time)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I work too many hours and my job has always been a priority.
I used to be really shy, but I thing this is completely over.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you feel we have some point(s) in common.
If you wish to know more about me.
If you want to meet me and have a chat.
If you want to talk to me first by Skype or MSN or Google Talk