Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Markjoshua

32 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Russian

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm from the Atlanta area originally. I went to Kennesaw, then lived overseas for a couple of years in the Peace Corps. Now I live in the Grant Park area and love it. Some random facts about me, I'm from the south yet I don't like grits, I secretly wish fedoras would come back into fashion, and to this day cannot spell the word bureaucrat without looking it up first.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I studied history, international affairs, and also some languages that I can either speak very well or at least fake it for a couple of words. I then joined the Peace Corps and taught English in Kazakhstan for two years which was terrifying, frustrating, and amazing all at the same time. I graduated from Kennesaw with a masters in conflict management and am greatly enjoying the roller coaster world of the Job Search! Right now I work for an audio visual company which keeps me busy and at least gets me into Dragoncon for free each year.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, frisbee related games, riding horses, games of strategy, remembering obscure facts about random movies, joking around, and climbing trees (though honestly that was done mostly in my younger days).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like a lot of things but usually read books about history, politics, and science fiction. For example The Great Game, Ender's Game, Vernor Vinge's books. I also like most genres of music. As long as it is a good song I don't care if it's pop, rap, or country. Though blues is probably my favorite. As for movies, a few examples: The Big Sleep, Arsenic and Old Lace, Escape from New York, Top Secret, Star Wars, Anchorman... and many more. My favorite food tends to be anything that tastes good, and I love to try cooking new recipes. My favorite show by far is Community, but also like Suits, Walking Dead, Doctor Who and more, dvr is a great invention.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Well, indoor plumbing is pretty nice. Besides that, beer, movies, traveling (or at least the hope of traveling soon), friends, family. Not that I'm materialistic but 6 seems rather limiting.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that confuse me..... Also, Places that I still want to see and other stuff on my bucket list.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing with friends out or at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was captain of the Model United Nations team in college.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are easy going, if you like stimulating conversation, if you want talk about travely like things, or just to say hello