Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Markkmania

24 M Sunnyvale, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Mark and I am currently going to school in Sunnyvale, while working at a fireplace company in San Jose. I have only been here for one semester so far, and have enjoyed it very much so.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Digital Arts and Animation major at a smaller art school in Sunnyvale, I eventually either want to become an animator or a special effects artist for Movies and or shows. I am also working part time at a Fireplace company selling barbeques, and fireplaces.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, Disc Golf, Digital Art, making friends, and having a good time no matter the situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My awesome personality, as well as my protective and caring nature.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Walking Dead, Good Vibes, Despicable Me. My music list is absolutely endless, I am constantly finding music that I absolutely love. Favorite bands so far would have to be Rise Against, A Day To Remember, Blackmill, Skrillex, Nero, Shinedown, The XX, Purity Ring, the list could go on and on depending on my mood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
My Car
Family
Friends
BBQ
Disc Golf
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Artwork, and getting at where I would like to be in my life. I also always think about how every decision I make will effect everyone else around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At this point in my life I feel very lame to put this but either playing with maya, working out, or doing homework. I do love to go out and do things with friends, but that always seems to happen on either Saturdays, or Thursdays for some odd reason.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I hope you message me for any reason, I love talking to new people, and if something clicks and we have a stimulating conversation your going to be glad you did. If you just browse through and never give me a chance you will never find out who I really am, and whether we could ever be friends or something more. I could be the guy you always wanted to meet but just always overlooked.