Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Leominster, MA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 45–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Not at all
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Likes dogs and likes cats

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I’m going to take a somewhat different approach to this online dating thing and see what happens. I’m just going to let it all out there.

I just might be smarter than the average bear and fairly well spoken, but Einstein I ain’t.
I enjoy outdoor activities, but I’m not going to scale Mt. Everest with you.
I’m a pretty good skier, beginner golfer, and wouldn't mind playing tennis again.
I don’t run anywhere unless someone with a gun is chasing me. I do walk a lot.
I exercise almost every day, but don’t really enjoy it. Actually I kinda hate it but at my age, I just do it.
I embrace new technology but believe if you text someone more than 10 words, you probably should have hit the call button instead.
My glass isn’t half full or empty. As a matter of fact, that phrase is overused on this site and it bugs me a little.
I dress up pretty well but prefer jeans and a t-shirt. A bathing suit on a warm beach is even better!
I watch TV more than I read.....and it is not always educational stuff. Truth is sometimes I don’t always want to think.
Love the ocean, beaches, lakes, mountains, warm weather, traveling, and day trips to anywhere but for goodness sake, who doesn’t?
My pictures are recent, my age correct, and all data pretty much right on the money. Why lie? You'd find out soon enough and talk about getting off on the wrong foot.
I don’t take myself or life too seriously. Life is too short as it is and why waste time on such stuff?
I enjoy romance and truly believe in love. Do you?
I hate being on this site and would love to find the right woman so I can spend more time with someone special instead of looking for them.

Can put up with and even appreciate the above.
Are cute, intelligent and have a solid sense of humor. You’ll need it with me sometimes.
Also want to spend less time on dating sites and more time living life with someone special.

So that’s it. Looking for my partner in crime, best friend and the love of my life.

I truly want to look across the room, catch your eye, believe that you are the most beautiful thing in the world and be grateful we found each other. Corny? Nope, not in my book. I truly want that feeling in my life again as I feel we all deserve it.

Take care and good luck in your search!

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently employed as a senior systems manager in the IT department for a large environmental engineering firm in Manchester, NH. I've been there for the last 17 years and although I like my job, it's only a job. I work so I can do the things in life worth doing. I'm hoping to relocate to southern NH soon but right now it looks like I'll be back in Leominster for the winter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of stuff. Use your imagination. :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You decide on our first date and let me know. Hopefully it's something good. :-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Young Frankenstein, Better Off Dead, Zombieland, James Bond movies (all of them except for the Roger Moore ones and even they are okay in a pinch), Monty Python and the Holy Grail

TV Shows: Sopranos, Deadwood, Big Bang Theory, Sleepy Hollow, Dexter, Weeds, Bates Motel, and Game of Thrones. Californication is funny and absolutely a great series!

Books/Authors: Tom Clancy, Ken Follett, new bargain authors on my Kindle

Music: Anything but Rap. Hate Rap!

Food: Italian, Coffee, Chinese, Coffee, Steak, White Chocolate, Coffee, Pizza....and did I mention I love coffee?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunday morning with someone special, sharing one set of PJs.
White Chocolate (Lindt truffles especially)
Coffee the morning
Laughing and smiling
A very special woman in my life
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Getting off this site by finding the right woman...or her finding me. I am fine alone but know in my heart it would be so much better with her.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes just relaxing at home, other times out with friends.

You just never know! :-)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I haven't had a drink in over 17 years but I don't mind a bit if you drink socially. Actually most of my friends drink and find that I make a great designated driver. :-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are young at heart, love to travel, don't take life too seriously, are emotionally available and HAVE THE TIME for a relationship if things work out. I like dating and it's fun, but ultimately I am looking for that someone very special for a long term relationship.