Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Markusos

19 M Świętochłowice, Poland

My Details

Last Online
May 3, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm in last year of high school, and I'm looking forward to study on college. Some day i want to go on travel and see the world.
I’m really good at
Wasting time maybe ? I don't really know, but i often hear that I'm good at annoying people ;)
I'm modest, so it's hard question for me, but I can say that I'm pretty good at math, informatics, and eating ;D
The first things people usually notice about me
Propably that in the beginning I'm shy, and I don't talk too much.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I couln't live without music, I listen to everything, from dubstep and rock, through classical music, to the metal and almost anything :)
I like experimenting with food. I enjoy cooking and eating, pretty much everything.
Movies which i like the most is drama's, and scarry movies.
I almost forgot, that I also really enjoy documentary movies ;)
The six things I could never do without
Firstly - Music, its the most important for me, next things i can't live without are food, drink and oxygen ;)
By the way - did i say i love food ? I mean i don't normally like food, but i like eating and tasting new things, as well as cooking.
Next thing i couldn't live without would propably be internet, I like to spend time on it ;)
Last but not least is my friends !
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'll be doing for the rest of my day/night :]
On a typical Friday night I am
It depends, but mostly Fridays I'm meeting my friends.
Sometimes I'm going to the party, but I'm not a big fan of clubs.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are bored, or just want to chat and speak with new people :)