Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


45 New Haven, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–50
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Graduated from university
Has kids
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Smart men like smart women, are you a smart woman.

No shirtless pics, no 6 pack, not because I'm not fit but because I like to eat which directly goes into why there are no me holding a fish pics, I hate fish. I keep fit with yoga and Pilates. Not rich either, I drive a jeep, so no pic next to a sports car. But I do have a great job.

First and foremost, I'm a father, actually I'm an awesome father. I have twin 7 yo girls. They live with their mom and I'm very involved in their lives. I have no baby, ex or momma drama. I was never married, not because I'm defective but because I put 10 years of life on hold to travel the world. I do have children and a life with them but have plenty of time to have someone else in my life.

So if you're someone who is looking for a not so perfect person, because I'm far from it, who still believes in chivalry, is intelligent, and I would like to believe easy on the eyes And for the most part, normal then let's chat and see what happens.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being an awesome father. And still trying to figure out what I'm going to do in my life with a philosophy and Theology degree
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, massages, seeing through bullshit and knowing how to make someone feel appreciated
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing blue eyes and how I look much younger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I tend to read a lot of magazines like Time, men's health, men's fitness, dabble a little in Cosmo, esquire,GQ, details and history. Listen to STP, nirvana and pearl jam but have a love for 70's disco and 80's free style. Big fan of NPR. Watch law and order and a big fan of sci fi. Enjoy pillaging and plundering some unknown land.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My girls
My dogs
My coffee in the morning
My Iphone
my DVR
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Meeting someone of quality and when the heck am I going to travel again and does anyone actually want a normal person anymore?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
When I don't have my girls I am either having drinks with friends or home relaxing enjoying alone time
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have great looking feet, seriously, I do, I used to do penis modeling, no joke and I read Cosmo, that I do
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Because your interested, you want to, you must and because you know your curious about my feet now.

And please no pen pals, not looking for that. Actually want to meet a real person. And if you click like me, email me, that's what I do.