Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Markytaru

26 M Davis, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
 So here is a bit about me I'm very outgoing, intelligent, and a social butterfly as they say. I enjoy going out and having a fun time with friends whether it be bowling, movies, or just hanging out and playing video games I also enjoy going out on the weekend and doing karaoke. When I'm not out with friends I enjoy relaxing watching a movie or playing games or guitar.I enjoy most sports, I think I probably play baseball the most but I enjoy all others,and I hit the gym 2-3 days a week. I can be a complete dork at times but also the biggest romantic that you will ever meet at other times.I am one of those intelligent,  strong nerdy spontaneous types. Some of those may seem to contradict others but somehow I pull it off.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working full time, have a solid job as a manager that pays me well while being groomed for my next promotion within the next 2 year for an executive position. After i get that i will be able to work from home or anywhere i choose. so I can be paid to do what I want on top of my work load.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being optimistic, I try to be a jack of all trades, but the few I excel in are in karaoke, sports, Gaming, and spoiling my loved ones being a perfect gentleman and being spontaneous.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not to sure let me know and i'll update this box :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The count of monte cristo, Swords of Shannara, and various others that escape me.

Music I bounce around from everything Rock,old school hip-hop/rap, R&B, pop, J-Rock, J-Pop, and even a lil country from time to time. Food I really like almost anything not many things I'm picky about and I'm open to try new things.

TV shows are a guilty pleasure of mine I have quite a few I'm watching currently they are:

Always Sunny in Philly, SNL,White Collar, Burn Notice, Common Law, Naruto, and I'm waiting on new seasons of :

Big Bang Theory, Psych, How I met your mother, Bones and a few others, Walking Dead.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loved ones
Food
My Luck
My Morals/Integrity
My intelligence
And the 6th is reserved for my yet to be found soul mate.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What amazing random adventure I'm going to get into next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from at home watching tv, hanging out with friends playing video games, at the movies or spending time with family, really i like to have a variety of things going on.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ask and you shall find out :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really if you just want to meet someone to have a good time with and possibly develop a meaningful relationship.
If you are a hopeless romantic in search of another.
If your looking for an honest and true gentleman that will go every mile just to make you smile.
And finally you should message me if you are tired of being on this website as single :)