Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marla_Louise

57 M Golden, CO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 40–80
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
IMPORTANT POINT #1: I'm currently in a relationship with someone I met on OKCupid so I am currently not looking for a relationship, but I still like to meet people.

IMPORTANT POINT #2: Yes, I am a male, I just find life is much more interesting by exploring the yin and the yang of gender, to embrace my feminine as well as the masculine. So I do cross the gender lines fairly freely and enjoy life as a man and woman, yet my body is completely male. I have no desire to change it, for I also very much enjoy my masculine self. You might call me a crossdresser or transgendered, but I find those types of labels fairly problematic.

And just as there is a strong feminine self in me, there is equally the strong masculine. Consider this, I offer a richly experienced, unique and intriguing individual drawing from the best of both worlds!

If this interest you so far, let me tell you a bit more about myself...

Sexy, sensual, tantalizing, teasing, exotic, playful, passionate, daring, and erotic. This not only describes me but what I am looking for. I love the thrill and passion of being romanced, so tell me how this will happen.

But there is more to my life than romance. I am intelligent, successful, and independent. I travel a great deal, work out, and enjoy outdoor sports. I even belly dance on occasion. In town, I love theater and trying out new restaurants.

I am an artist creating my own unique medias between photography and painting. I'm not greatly successful, but I am in a couple of galleries (one in Georgetown) and show up in other shows in Denver and the mountains.

Marla/Mark
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've done many things in my life from rocket scientist to artist to college professor. I hope to continue to find new things to add to the world.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lots of things, but just to toss out a few, art, cooking, racketball, and shibari.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they really stand out. But my legs are probably my best looking feature. They tend to keep me in heels to show them off.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My friends
- Travel
- The mountains
- Family
- Continually learning
- LIFE
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- the meaning and nature of life
- the history and structure of the universe and what it means
- the intricacies of society
- the nature of gender
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends at a club or at the theater.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
What shibari is.

OK, for those that don't know, shibari is the art of oriental bondage (look it up on the internet). It is both beautiful and erotic and can be fun either acting as the artist (i.e. Nawashi, top, rigger) or the art (i.e. Jujun, bottom).
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to meet an interesting and rich individual who has a diversity of character. If you are looking for NSA, do not message me!