Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marlastartron

29 Edinburgh, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well to begin with, have been living in Edinburgh for the past 8 years. Moved over from Dublin to do my nurse training. Completly in love with Scotland, have no doubt that I always will. Been traveling lately went to Morocco this summer, which was fantastic and going to Iceland in September to help a friend out on a glacier! Let see what else, every year I go with friends to one of the greatest festivals in the world Knockengorroch! Is that enough self summary?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Edinburgh and enjoy my job but looking to go into a new department, which will be terrifying and exciting all at the same time! Was going to do West Highland Way in March but we ended up going to Mallaig instead which was amazing but particularly wet and stormy. Learning to drive, which has been a really slow process but it'll be worth it. Taken up painting again, trying to work with watercolours which I find really hard! I keep repeating to myself less is more, less is more!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a good baker,cake calms me! And whether I'm really good or not I love to dance. I enjoy lots of things from arts and crafts to walking. I'm really really good at making a mess. I can't think of anything else, so i guess you'll just have to get to know me to find out more!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This could take years to complete. I read all the time, generally a book a week, if i can. And my current book is A Game of Thrones, which since watching the series had to start the books! Love it! Movies, well there's millions I love to watch them, the most recent has been The Hobbit. And in truth, didn't think it was great! As for shows, I will admit to liking musicals and I'm not shamed damn it! I love food, I'm not picky Ill try anything once
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea
My cat (Professor Chaos)
Family
Friends
Cheese
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything, Anything, Nothing, Somethings....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends, I'm not often predictable. I maybe out with friends dancing and being generally mental or at home watching crap and drinking tea. I'm a mixed bag
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to talk, get to know me, to see if there's anything to see