Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marlena0780

34 Medford, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am looking for someone who isn't into games - who can be a strong man when he needs to be, but can be completely vulnerable if the situation were to call for it. Someone who can get along with my family and friends (little secret...they are pretty easy to crack), and who also thinks family and good friends are just as important as I do. I am looking for someone who is taking this seriously, who is ambitious and looking to do something with their life. A guy who I can go to a bar and watch a game, or hop in the car and go to a vineyard on a Saturday afternoon. I'd like to meet someone who I can hold a conversation with but who can also make me laugh out loud and knows exactly what to say when I'm in a cranky mood (not very often I promise). Simply put, I'm looking for a genuinely nice, honest guy who makes me laugh.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a bodily injury claims examiner for a large insurance company (here's a little hint....I tend to see a giant gecko walking around the office every now and again....).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking - especially if wine is involved
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm...i don't know, you tell me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll listen to anything from Billy Joel to Aerosmith, even Country if it's good. When I have time I like to watch American Horror Story (so crazy), Grey's Anatomy and How I met Your Mother. I like any kind of food - sushi, Italian, Mexican you name it. I like to tray and order something new whenever i go out. Right now I'm reading The Score Takes Care of Itself by Bill Walsh.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family
friends
good food
good wine
music
love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, how I can improve myself that much more.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I go to the movies a lot, I like hanging out with friends and bbqing when the weather warms up. I love going to baseball games, preferably Yankees but I'll watch anyone play. Going out in Port Jeff or Patchogue is always fun, out East is really beautiful in the summer and fall too - such a relaxing and laid back atmosphere. Put me anywhere with great people and great music and I'll have a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I watch the worst reality tv...seriously - just terrible. I shouldn't be allowed near a remote
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your a nice, honest guy not looking to play games

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!