Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marleymaniac

50 M Minneapolis, MN

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces
Education
University
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm a father of two great kids. They are super awesome and the light of my life. I share them with my ex so I find my time with them busy and fun... if you have kids, you'll know what I mean. When we're apart, I try to find time for me, have fun, go out with friends and pretty much work more. I like what I do so there is no downside.

I'm hoping to meet someone with similar interests as myself. I like to play golf, although don't get out as much as I would like. I like to play games like: bocce ball, mancala and euchre. I enjoy biking, boating, long walks and swimming. I like Italian food, bonfires, art fairs and working with wood. I'm a huge DIYer and feel most relaxed when I'm working with my hands. I used to build furniture but now my projects are around the house. I like a variety of music... anything from classic rock to contemporary... but not big on Rap! Seriously!

I feel I'm a romantic type of guy, caring, understanding. I'm a good listener and kind of sentimental at heart.

I like to laugh but I have my serious moments too. I usually just try to be creative in whatever I take on. Maybe we can be creative together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Looking to improve it. Looking for someone to share it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I would have to say design...been doing it since I was a boy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are blue/green. Maybe my smile. I really don't know.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy some romance films, action, sci fi, horror films, not huge into slasher flicks though. Some of my favs are... Say Anything, Love Actually, Blazing Saddles, Avengers, Holy Grail and any Clint Eastwood or Michael Keaton film.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
Friends
Family
...and hopefully someday, you. We can fill in the rest.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My kids and watching them grow into great young adults. Very proud of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, playing with the kids, working on my house or yard, nothing too amazing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not ticklish. Weird I know.