Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marlon_mchd

26 M Dallas, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My Name is Marlon and I'm 26 Years old. Currently in college in Southern Polytechnic state University studying in the Mechanical Engineering technology program. Right now just focusing on school and taking things one step at a time. I'm a nice guy and i try to treat others the way i want to be treated, even though i have been hurt in the past. Usually I'm laid back and pretty reserve in terms of personality but i do have a sense of humor and will make a few jokes here and there. I'm also a nerd in terms of comics, anime and going to anime and comic conventions, but I'm also a bit of a history and science buff. Not really into sports but i do enjoy it from time to time and i can watch it on Tv but i rather be at the event to fully enjoy it. As for keeping active i try to go to the Gym when i can if school isn't eating up my time which it mostly does but i also play Airsoft in my downtime and some video games. I'm loyal to my friends and family and just in general and i never like to see people hurt. If you want to know more just ask
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I'm Majoring in Mechanical Engineering technology at southern polytechnic state university or SPSU for short in my Senior year. Currently trying to see about internship and help with the School Airsoft club that Im a part of
I’m really good at
Fixing computers, cameras from my best buy days. Listening to other and giving advice and being there for someone and keeping promises. I've been told that I'm really compassionate even to does that don't deserve it, what can i say i care a lot for the people i know and i do what i can to fix things or make things work. Some random trivia, solving problems, and being a good friend and also video games. I used to be in Taekwondo but had to stop years ago but i still remember what i was taught though at lower capacity and would like to go back into it and learn new styles. Lately been trying to be more active in my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm quiet, thin, and tall, that i'm really serious or why is one of my eyebrow is up and the other is down. My skin-tone also gets people confuse and i get ask if I'm from India or something and that i look young for my age to the point some thought i was still in high school.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- Usually fantasy like Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Dresden Files, A few Tom Clancy books, History, star wars expanded universe books, some books that tie into the video game series, manga and graphic novels mainly from the Marvel comics and Top Cow comics. Normally i read book that friends suggest but i have started expanding my selections a bit.

Movies- There is a lot of movies i like from all ranges from war to cartoons. Akira, Miyazaki films, studio ghibli films,Ip Man, Jackie Chan movies, Bruce Lee Movies, Saving private Ryan, Black Hawk down, Batman Begins, The Dark Knight, Spider-man 1 and 2, Predator, Aliens, Bruce Almighty, Longest Yard, Mr and Ms Smith, Avatar,world war z, Man of Steel, Iron Man 3,Scott Pilgram, Transformer, Pirates of the Caribbean series, Cloverfield, Star wars series, Lord of the ring, The Matrix series,Taken, Sword of the Stranger, Avengers, Dark Knight Rises, the amazing spiderman, tower heist, and so many more and i have watch Disney films as well. I just love watching movies in general

Shows- Mythbuster, Doctor Who, Torchwood, Law and Order:SVU, Heroes, Rescue Me, The walking dead, falling skies,Defiance, Ghost in the Shell: Stand alone complex, Cowboy Bebop, Reboot, im starting to get into Big bang Theory, Black Lagoon, Hellsing, Top Gear,Attack on titans, What ever is interesting on netflix and hulu, Avatar the last air bender and legend of korra, Seen once a upon a time and i thought it was good, band of brothers, anything on the history channel.

Music- i don't really listen to one type but favorite band are Guns and Roses, Linkin Park, Three days Grace, Tiesto, Deadmau5, Andy Hunter so im guessing it goes from rock, trance, electronic, classical as well since i used to play in high school concert band, i can stand country but i can't stand rap much.

Food- Usually I'll try anything that doesn't have cheese. I'm weird when it comes to cheese since i can eat Pizza but when it comes to Cheese i can't eat it or stand the smell of it.
The six things I could never do without
God
Friends
Family
my Computer for school and Gaming
Books
Games
i know this is 7 but my glasses/contacts Blind as a bat with out them
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Usually about how my friends and family are doing, whats going on in the world, my next project will be either in cosplay or what i want invest in buying next, and my next trip and vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
When I'm not at school studying or playing Airsoft with the School Airsoft club, I hangout with my friends usually from board games to Bowling or what ever we have planed or not planned as we can be spontaneous, and the typical online gaming. Watching a movie or just driving around town drinking coffee or just at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty open about things so not really sure what to put though i never finished a Final Fantasy game or played any Zelda games and i have only been to Disney world once in my life. I don't like bees, and i have do admit of being slightly afraid of heights which is weird because i love roller coasters.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like to talk and want to get to know me. I like to talk to new people and get to know them and making new friends whether they have the same interest as me or not. I prefer talking and getting to know someone first and see where it goes from there. Please if you message me do more then hi and how are you. I will most likely respond to a well thought out message then a one liner