Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marly-Laine

27 F Arnhem, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Jul 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am:
Down to earth, but still a bit spiritual
Positive
The Dutch saying 'De kat uit de boom kijken' fits me, but doesn't define me.
Shy but outgoing
Good listener, but also speak my mind (sometimes a bit direct)
Closed around strangers and open around close friends.
Trustworthy
Creative (like designing and painting)
Love traveling
Like:
-having fun with friends
-singing when the music is so loud I can't hear myself (thankfully)
-watching movies
-reading books
-having a lazy, walk around in your pj all day, sunday
-to do sports (atletiek)
-volunteering in Calca, Peru :P
And I'm not the type of girl that spends hours getting dressed and put make-up on. In the morning I can be done in 10 minutes.
What I’m doing with my life
Being a servant to my red, blind, silly and lazy cat. At least that's what he thinks I am.

Going back to school since october. And I'm having so much going there. If this is how it's going to be, for the 2 years this education is going to take, it's going to fly by.
I’m really good at
Making and eating Microwave popcorn, when watching movies with friends.
Having fun and smiling every day.
The first things people usually notice about me
You know what, you can tell me ;)
I will put those comments here.

What I got so far:
*My eyes
*Girl next door look
*Cute (long hair suits you better, please let it grow), Easygoing but a go getter
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Having 3 bookcases (yes the famous Billy of Ikea) full of books and dvd's there can't be much I don't like. So here are my fav's, but the list should be sooooo much longer:

Like to read Chick-lits and Fantasy (vampire or witch). I've recently read my first thriller fantasy. Liked it alot, but not sure if I like to read more thriller books. When it comes to books I'm a bit of a romantic.
I like to read in English as much as in Dutch. And to upkeep my Spanish also thinking about starting to read Spanish books.

Favorite movies: Pirates of the Caribbean 1,2,3,4. Johny Depp is briliant in these movies.
And further I like to watch the corny romantic girl movies (specially with my best friend)
But I also like to watch a good action or a psychological thriller (like secret window and shutter island). Those are also the only type of thriller/horror movies I like.
A good comedy is also always welcome.

Tv-shows:
Vampire Diaries
The big bang theory
Revenge
Supernatural
Bones
NCIS (+ NCIS LA)
Criminal minds
McLeods Daughters

And as far as music goes I like most things. I realy don't like metal (and metal-related), Schlager and Dutch.
I like to listen to music whenever I can. My Ipod is standard to go with me, even more than my phone (I sometimes forget my phone but never my Ipod).
When I listen to music that inspire me -> How my next painting/drawing will look like, or just start sketching and see how far I get.

Food:
Fav's: PIZZA!!! I could eat this more than ones a week. Also like pasta's, such as the lasagne my mother makes.
I like a lot of different foods
The six things I could never do without
#1: My art-workbook (which is stashed in a backpack near the frontdoor, so easy to take with in case of leaving my place fast). It contains photo's of all my previous work and sketches.

The other 5 in Random order:
- My Ipod
- My best Friend + Family
- My Cat
- My little 'art-corner' (which is actually my dining-table). Where I paint and my mannequin shows my latest project.
- And number six .......Hmmm what about six.....My imagination and creativity.

And ofcourse if I have to I can live without these things, but life would be a lot more boring for me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
* When I can get back to Peru. Although it's a bit difficult to go since I just started a new education.

And a more lighter subject:
*My next painting or current one that isn't finished
*My next Fantasy costume
On a typical Friday night I am
Working or hanging out with some friends. But sadly usually working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Is that secretly I should also put Disney movies in the list of movies I like to watch.
And that I normaly dislike Dutch movies, cos most Dutch-people don't know how to act.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to know more about me (of course)
and/or if you made it to the bottom of this page without being
bored.