Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Toronto, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 10:13am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Lived in Ottawa for the past few years, now back again in Toronto. I work right in the heart of downtown in medicinal research.
I'm pretty easy going - I tend to make friends quickly. I also have a wickedly sarcastic sense of humour - consider yourself warned. I'm a sucker for board games (Catan anyone?) and animals - I've got a big golden labrador. I believe any animal can be pet (petted?) if you try hard enough. Unsurprisingly I've been bit/kicked/pecked/spat on by a record number of horses/goats/cows/camels/dogs/cats/birds. A bit about my much friendlier dog: She drools everywhere. And is terrible at board games.
I play quite a bit of volleyball (indoor and beach), tennis (when I can find someone to play with) and have taken up casual bouldering. If you're looking for a partner to do any of these things, we'll get along real well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. And then travelling, also for work. When I'm not doing that I'm usually planning my life around the travelling, which is frequent and to places that I wish were warmer.
Considering going back to school in the near future. Condo hunting.
Bouldering when I can get a chance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh (or, alternatively, making people think I'm an idiot). And embarrassing you in public.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably be my 5 o'clock shadow. Or my super brightly coloured dress shirts. That or my eyelashes, which I've been told are very long.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything by Robert Jordan, Jim Butcher, George RR Martin, Simon R. Green
Movies: Anything on Netflix is open game.
Shows: See above. The Office. GoT.
Music: I have a pretty wide range of music with me. Got a bit of orchestra/instrumental for when I'm working, bit of heavy metal, quite a lot of top 40, 90's euro/dance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, my dog, my car, my dog again and the internet.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Purchasing my own condo. Debating whether I should go to the gym today or not. Contemplating if having a full pizza to myself after going to the gym was a smart decision. Determining that it really was the best choice.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out to dinner with friends, at a pub or playing boardgames. Or relaxing at home with my dog and failing to find something to watch on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an actual piggy bank.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're awesome and aren't afraid to say so to strangers on the internet.