Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarneeDear

37 F Tucson, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 23–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 20, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an Objectivist and live by those principles. This is extremely important to me so if you don't understand the essentials of Objectivism and agree with it's principles then we are not a match.

I love the outdoors and spend a lot of time hiking and looking for ways to get lost in the desert. I also like to stay fit and do crazy things like Crossfit or Olympic lifting or trail running. I am also very interested in expanding my horizons in this regard, so I am always looking for new crazy stuff to do.

I have a Master's of Engineering in Geological Engineering, but I work in IT. I am a developer, project manager, and the IT Guy. I wear too many hats. And I like it that way.

I really just wanna go bowling.

I am an Objectivst, introverted, and a dirty carnivore
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in IT. I do other fun stuff like Crossfit and hiking. Sometimes I draw or take drawing lessons. I have also been known to play Ultimate Frisbee, but I dunno when the next time will be when I can join league. Just sayin. Oh and I royally suck at Ultimate so, uhm, maybe it's for the best.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Squatting ass to grass, staying up way too late, getting up way too late, finding fun things to do in Tucson, meeting weird people, getting a tan without even trying, getting lost in the desert, being temperamental, being alone, Googling
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and that I'm a little quiet and shy. Oh, and of course my weird Ninja shoes -- the Vibram FiveFingers I wear all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Ayn Rand, Frank Herbert, Charles De Lint, Neal Stephenson, Philip K. Dick. I'm way into Sci-Fi and I like anything involving Romantic Realism or Magic Realism in art. Wilco is my favorite rock band. I like the alt-country stuff of the world. I'll eat anything from the animal kingdom. I'm not picky.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My FiveFingers and my brain.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Astrophysics, nutrition and metabolism, physiology and Crossfit, how to lift heavy things, barefoot running.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working. Please, someone put me out of my misery.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I just farted.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are an Objectivist! Well, you don't have to be an Objectivist but it helps. You like to spontaneously go out in the desert and camp under the stars, or would rather go to Gymnastics classes than out to dinner. You go on 3 hour hikes without water and this is absolutely normal to you. You eat meat and think vegetables are silly. If I say, "I'm Paleo", you don't think, dinosaur. If I say, "It's an Electric Universe", you don't think I'm nuts.