Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maroon5Guh

24 F Sheffield, AL

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm currently in my last year at UNA. Finally. I'm slightly addicted to piercings and tattoos. It's time for new ones. :)

I am a very laid-back, and easy-going person. I detest drama, and avoid it all all cost. I have a knack for making people smile. I'm always up for a good time.

I can sometimes be shy when you first meet me, but once we get to know each other, I am fun and out-going.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Finishing school and trying to figure out where I want to live after I graduate.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
having fun, and people tell me that I am really good at listening. I am also good at giving hand massages. Oh and I have a special technique to get rid of headaches. I am also good at making people laugh. I hate it when a person frowns. I would like to think that I am good at singing. I don't like to sing in front of a lot of people though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess physically people notice my smile or my boobs. Or my hips, because THEY DON'T LIE!
People may also notice that I am a very genuine and sincere person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love basically any movie. Right now I am obsessed with foreign films, so if you know of a good one, I'd appreciate the suggestion.

One of my guilty pleasures is watching 90210.
love America's Next Best Dance Crew.

I like any food. Mainly chicken, but I like to try new things when I get the chance.

I love a wide range of music. Maroon 5, Deftones, Brad Paisley, Lifehouse, Adele, and Childish Gambino are just a few artists that I like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a good book.
tattoos.
love.
randomness.
friends.
family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about where to travel once I graduate.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually hanging with my friends, partying, catching up on homework that I put off to the last minute, or watching a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have anything that's really private. I am pretty much an open book. Ask and I shall tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like a girl who has curves or if you think that I am a little bit interesting. Don't be shy...I don't bite ;) You should also message me if you are a huge music lover and have any suggestions for me to listen to as well.