Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Maroon5togo

39 M Chula Vista, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I`m a single dad and i have an amazing 5 yo girl, she means the world to me. I love life and am simply searching for that one special woman with whom I can continue to expand my collection of amazing experiences, taking ordinary moments shared together and redefining them as extraordinary memories along the way.

I enjoy a variety of interests from which I am certain we can find some common ground. Comfortable in most any given situation, I can easily transition from a morning hike to an afternoon at the ballpark to an evening enjoying dinner and a movie.

Of course, I have a great sense of adventure and am open to any new experiences and challenges, so when opportunity knocks to try something different and exciting, you won?t hear me complain about the noise.

I do enjoy an active and on-the-go lifestyle and like to keep fit in the process. While I can still see my belly button when I look down,t. I just like to have fun and the perfect woman for me doesnt mind getting a little sweat on her brow or dirt on her hands.

You have been warned, too. I am quite the romantic. I can prove to you that chivalry is not dead yet. In fact, it is not even on life support. As a partner, I am very loving, affectionate and attentive.

Of course, a sense of humor was not lost on me, either. I love to laugh, and I don?t just mean the occasional giggle or chuckle, but also those epic gut busting, tear streaming, ?please administer me some oxygen now? kind of laughs. There?s something very attractive about a woman who laughs with all her heart and soul.

What I admire in a partner is someone who is confident and self-assured. She will speak her mind and enjoy the results, yet still maintain an open heart towards the sensitivities of others. She is one for whom kindness is an instinct, honesty is a lifestyle and laughter is a habit. Her quick wit and curious intellect allow for those conversations in which we may find ourselves lost for hours, too.

In short, I hope to find that perfect match for me who is interested in developing a long and lasting relationship built upon mutual trust, respect and understanding. She lives life to its fullest with spirited optimism. And while she does appreciate the finer things in life, she?ll still settle for me!
What I’m doing with my life
Working Hard, enjoying the time I spend with my little girl and in search of a partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Listening. Creating, Observing. Giving. Fixing things except cars.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Dan Brown and Og Mandino
Movies: Jim Carey and about Mythology.
Shows: Person of Interest, CSI(all), New Girl, 1600 Penn.
Music: Maroon 5, Bon Jovi, The XX, Andrea Boccelli, Frank Sinatra, Mana. Luis Miguel.
Foo: Mexican, Italian, Greek
The six things I could never do without
God
My daughter
family and friends
Health
Money
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Live simply,
dream BIG,
be grateful,
give love,
laugh lots.
-Paulo Coelho.
On a typical Friday night I am
Watching TV. Movie theater, Having a drink or Coffee shop.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
you made it to the bottom of this page