Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marroka

23 F Simi Valley, CA

My Details

Last Online
May 23, 2010
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi, My name is Kim. I'm an 18 year old college student who loves to have fun. I'm a theater arts major, specialized in stagecraft. I also work at a theater volunteer doing technical theater work. (backstage) I love theater. I like acting, reading, writing, and I'd like to call myself a movie buff.
I love to experience new things. I'm a non-judgmental person because the world doesn't need my extra two sense. I am an open-minded person and yes, I do really like girls and guys. My opinions don't need to affect yours. Life is too short to waste on petty bullshit.

I'm kinda sick of older guys IMing me just looking for sex. If this is you, GTFO. I don't want to sleep with you nor date anyone over 21. An exception may be made for guys a little older but that's all based on if we really hit it off. I don't care how big your dick is, I don't want it. I'm a good girl with good intentions and goals in life. And for you weirdos looking to get a girl pregnant? Seriously... GTFO. That's really low. I'm 19. I'm not looking to have kids, not looking to sleep around... I'm looking for someone to hold my hand, kiss me, and tell me everything I need to hear.

I am outgoing, fun, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
I'm going to college for technical theater and stagecraft in the hopes of making it a career. I'm looking for someone I can relate to and who will encourage me to do what I want to do. I'm stage manager for a production going on in February.
I’m really good at
I'm good at talking to people about issues they have in their life. I'm good at writing poetry. I'm good at working backstage. I'd like to say I'm good in bed because I've been told so, but I guess it's relative and up for argument. It all depends on the person. I'm good at making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've been told the first thing people notice about me (appearance wise) is my smile or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
The Perks of Being a Wallflower.
1984
The Vampire Chronicles by Anne Rice

Movies:
Any horror movies (gore = good)
The Trouble with Harry
The Sweetest Thing
Repo: The Genetic Opera
Precious
500 days of summer
The Spongebob Squarepants movie
The Big Lebowski

Music:
Wide variety of musical tastes
Favorite band: Fallout Boy
Currently Addicted to: Set fire to the third bar by snow patrol

Food:
Anything.
Hamburger patties and A1 sauce.
I love to bake... its honestly one of my favorite things to do. :) I also love cooking but not as much as baking :)
Italian is my favorite.
Ravioli = <3.
I hate most pork products. :p
The six things I could never do without
My laptop, My aunt, Love, Theater, Music, The Internet.
My laptop: I do alot of things on my laptop. It holds my assignment, the internet, my pictures as well as other things I like to have. It's portable and easy to use.
My aunt: I live with my aunt. I love her to death because she has helped me do things I couldn't or wouldn't do before. She's help me break out of a shell of feeling like I'm not enough. I love my aunt.
Love: All you need is love. Love has gotten me far in my life. Brought me to this place of happiness I reside in. :)
Theater: My passion. I love live theater. The sense of realism and emotion from a cast to an audience is something extraordinary. Theater has helped me bond with people in a different way. It's helped me be more outgoing. It's all about not holding anything back.
Music: Music was a big deal when I was with my dad. When my dad hurt me, I'd sink back into a world where music would heal. That hasn't gone away, but has strengthened with time. Without music, the world would be silent.
The Internet: Killing my brain cells in my spare time... what could be more fun?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What want to do with my life and how I am making the changes I need to make to do it.
I think about what happened with my family and why my dad treated me the way he did. I think about how far I've gone from where I was at 17.
I think about how much I miss certain things in my life and how i wish I could bring them back but I know I can't.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working at the theater. After a show, I will go on dates sometimes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My dad abused me as a child.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 18–20
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You think I'm interesting
You think I'm cute
You want to know more about me
You can relate to me
You aren't just looking for sex.
You live fairly close and want to get coffee or something.
You like what I'm about :)
etc. etc.
I will respond to everyone, even if you're older than I'd like to date... we may really hit it off...