Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marseran

23 Salem, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a NYC native and recent grad looking forward to starting my life. I am really interested in coming up with artistic ideas for many different types of art mediums. However, between school-work and work, I rarely have the time to execute these ideas.

I am looking for close and long distance new friends or someone to be in a relationship with. Preferably that person would be open to having a sometimes long distance relationship. It is important to me that I and the person with which I am involved both have and pursue dreams and that when we are in different places pursuing our dreams we can both understand that the distance does not lessen our feelings for each other.

I am extremely ambitious and tend to bury myself in work or projects. I need someone who can understand that if I don't call or am consistently unavailable for a few days it doesn't mean I like/love them any less. Ideally I'd like someone who is also ambitious and still loves me/knows I love them even if I am in southeast asia for work at the same time that they are in spain for work. (Also, studying spanish for so long means I don't like to capitalize days of the week.... or places....)

I am a pre-op transexual ftm (recently started T... and stopped it, health insurance issues, man). I like very few things to the point that even my closest friends will save time and just say I hate everything. I really just happen to like things that many others dislike or about which they have not heard. Not in the hipster way. It makes it impossible to find anyone willing to go anywhere with me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Majored in Computer Science at Boston University where I was part of BUILDS, our hackerspace and a student theatre group (which I will not explicitly name because they are everywhere and I don't want to meet people I already know on OKC, just know that I do tech work on plays). Also studied in Singapore at National University of Singapore.

Want to go back to learning to play the Koto. It is a very expensive instrument and I keep looking for ways to buy one on the cheap or make one myself.

Also looking for interesting jobs/career options.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sleeping anywhere.
Making people feel uncomfortable (both intentionally and unintentionally).
Whistling (still trying to reach pro-level)
Coming up with ideas for everything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
...I still have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Merro Tree, Good Omens, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, The Fountainhead, The Demonata, Manga, Manhwa

TV: Archer, South Park, The Boondocks, King of the Hill, The Secret Show, Total Drama, Homeland, House, Regular Show, Persons Unknown, Anime, American Dad, The Cleveland Show, Bob's Burgers, Community, Allen Gregory

Sports: Curling, Skating, Football,

Food: Spicy, Sweet

Music: dubstep, hip hop, rap, She Wants Revenge, IAMX, Arctic Monkeys, Chopin, Koto, Ab-Soul, Kendrick, Odd Future, EMINEM, etc

Movies: The Ocean's movies, The Saw movies, horror and psychological movies, movies where people steal things, sometimes movies with fast cars and explosions

Comedians: Greg Giraldo (RIP), Katt Williams, John Oliver
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water (I love this stuff. I could drink water for days son! For days son! [do you know where I got that from?])

Books/things to read online

sweets (Sweet and savory food and cakes more than candy, no longer applicable since I'm doing the ketogenic diet now. Maybe, cheese?)

Meat

Inserting quotes and references that no one else will get into casual conversation. I've done it in an interview once. No one noticed....

My laptop-tablet all-in-one (Lenovo Yoga)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ideas for art, products, plays, tv shows, and movies that I want to create/produce/direct. My future. My career. MOOCs I'm taking. Increasing the amount of weight I lift. Responsibility. Blank-isms and poverty. Going to grad school.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Work, online, gym, doing hw. Or maybe I'm with you.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a ftm transexual. Still in the closet, though. Trying to figure out how I'm going to navigate these complicated corporate health benefits.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like me and are eloquently conversant. I will be genuinely surprised, even just about the first part.

Or message me if you want to talk about something real or exciting or poignant. Or play a game. Or go on an adventure. Message me if you want to pour your heart out.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!