Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarshallWhite

40 M Jackson, WY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Tibetan (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
New in town and looking to meet someone cool and fun. I'm open minded, spiritually oriented (Buddhist/Renegade Christian) also an intelligent nature boy who loves life. I'm a gentleman and an adventurer. Chemistry between two people is the most important ingredient in a new relationship, I get very bored without it. Would like to meet someone to hang out with and get to know; not searching for an LTR but if it happens I'm not opposed. I'm the proverbial "good guy"; life has been a wild ride up to now and I'm glad I'm on the right side... If I sound like someone you'd like to hear more about, hit me up. Let's chat.
What I’m doing with my life
Working to enhance the lives of the Jackson community through the joy of teaching Skiing and raising money for non-profits and schools.
I’m really good at
Having fun, intelligent conversation, making my girl feel good.
The first things people usually notice about me
My looks if I'm your type. "six foot 2 and eyes of blue" I've heard that one a few times. And my intelligence, a blessing and a curse but don't worry, I'm not a nerd or a geek.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Music in the Sky, Shogun, Undaunted Courage.
Movies: Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Breaking Away, Caddy Shack
TV: Don't watch it!
Music: All of it!
Food: Organic goodness or just plain goodness.
The six things I could never do without
Nature, Spiritual Awareness, Love, Community, My Kids, Wisdom...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The nature of Life, how I can improve my own so I can benefit others
On a typical Friday night I am
Hangin' with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sometimes I don't wear underwear.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to talk, go on a hike, ski or anything else that sounds fun...