Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marshme11ow

29 F Shoreditch, UK

My Details

Last Online
Jul 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Carpe Diem!

... trying to enjoy every bit of it.

I do have to work though. I am an Architect originally, now working in Finance and Commercial / Project management for and engineering firm. Sorry...your asleep now eh?!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Being motivated - enjoy getting out and doing things

I wish I was good at singing! I sing around the house a lot - the house mates love it ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile I'd like to think :)... And first thing they hear is my laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm late in the discovery of Breaking Bad...but enjoying catching up!
Sex in the city- seen every episode at least three times
(Ok just noticed how contradictory the above is!)
West Wing - best Dramatic speeches ever

The God Father - only seen 1&2 so can't pass comment on the 3rd
Audrey Hepburn and Doris Day films on a rainy Sunday

I'm a very indicisive music lover - anything goes apart from heavy metal or drum and bass.
Recently went to see Hackney Colliery Band, who were an absolute must see. Like my Reggae and favourite band is The Black Seeds - if only Bob Marley was still alive though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Gym
Food / Wine
Music
Friends / Family
Music
Holidays
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What fun things to do and organising trips with friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Friday's are usually spent in a pub or a friends house enjoying a splash or two with chums.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been known to sing along to some One Direction songs
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends