Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marshy8919

30 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hopelessly terrible with blogging about myself like this. Here goes a little something. I moved to NYC about a year and a half ago just because I felt like it. I've driven from Alaska to Arizona and later from Arizona to New York. Been to three other countries and can't wait to see more. I love the road and everything that comes with it but right now I can't imagine leaving New York. I paint, write, photograph, and make videos. That's all I can think up. Feel free to message me and point out my glaring potholes of information. I'm better at conversation anyhow.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just making sure I'm happy with it... Life. I like to travel as much as possible and I don't like to stress about work. This is not to say I'm often out of work. I just don't like to think about work when I'm not there. I'm currently working in IT. I'd rather end up some place I never expected than to plan my life out in advance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Really bad puns. Also I'm not half bad with my art either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never really asked. I would imagine my face, right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like biographies, JD Salinger, Penn Jillette, Karl Pilkington, and science books. I watch Dexter, Homeland, New Girl, Mindy Project, HIMYM, anything Ricky Gervais, House of Lies, Parks and Rec. I enjoy so many different kinds of film and music it might just be easier to talk about it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
With as much as I've moved I've learned it's surprising what it turns out I can do without. I suppose my peace of mind always stays. I'd rather not do without bistros or my pet sugar glider Ziggy, either. My phone. It's my only link to the people I care about the most. Even though I can't be near them at least I can be available to them. Coffee... Twice.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Puzzles, the bar. Bending time and space, the cheerleader, and waffles.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have a routine of typical. I don't know what I'm doing on any given night but its usually at least interesting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How I'm feeling.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to message me. I'm not sure how to answer this.