Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Mart137

28 M Quebec, Quebec, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy-going person, mostly happy and I really like to laugh. I like to accomplish things on a daily basis. I like to spend some quality time with friends, go on vacation and sometimes just take it easy. msg me for more, because there is much more!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like where I stay right now in term of accomplishments but there are still a lot to do. I love my work and have a few passions that help me keep pushing myself to become better everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
everything, seriously. Except if you're looking for a plumber, mechanic, carpenter, dentist, doctor, lawyer, professor... then I'm sorry I can't help! ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile duhhh.. more seriously I'm a generous person with a good sense of humor!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books : I'm not such of a big reader, but I once red the Fight Club book and it was awesome. I also like financial books (not like stats and shit but financial stories).
Movies: I like action movies, but also cheesy ones. Oh and I love watching anything casting Will Ferrell.. you know.
Music : I like music.
Food : I like food..
This is getting long..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Friends
2) Red wine (I'm not alcoholic, but I like the taste)
3) Movies casting Will Ferell
4) playing golf I guess
5) Work, I kinda like working
6) summer : I shit ton of things really
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how awesome I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
still awesome.. ;)
I usually stop working earlier, play golf in the summer, do jack in the winter. Then see friends and share a good bottle of wine realizing how easy life is!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that, one day, only once... I was not awesome.
Will never happen again.
Ever.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to.
If you don't want to, well I guess you shouldn't message me. How obvious was that ehh.