Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MartMan82

32 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Marty and I was born and raised in Seattle, WA. I enjoy going out with friends and having a good time. I also enjoy cooking, watching movies, playing pool, and overall just having a good time. I am a family oriented person in the sense that I am very close with my family. Overall, I am a very giving person and make sure to take care of myself, family, and my friends in the best way that I can.

I am here looking for someone that is willing to be upfront, be honest and be able to communicate. i want some one who has the willingness to build, and work on a relationship together. Relationships take two people. Everyone is entitled to an opinion and I want someone who is open-minded and willing to listen to one another. Ultimately, I want someone to have my back.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to enjoy every minute of life. Right now I am working full time. Every day is a new beginning, and I live each day to its fullest with no regrets.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a fun and a pleasant person to be around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm an overly honest and compassionate guy with a big heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list them all, but a summary would be:
Movies: Action-Horror-Comedy
Music: Everything mostly depending on the setting
Food: Everything but fish (I'm allergic)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love and Respect
4. Honesty
5. Sports
6. Work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out with friends and family. I am always doing something whether it be out at a local pub/bar, or just hanging out having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm really open about everything, so just ask and I might tell you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your open minded, want to go out to meet a nice guy, have a good time, make jokes, laugh together and enjoy each others company while getting to know one another.