Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MartijnvdM

27 M Leiden, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:40am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello you, I am Martijn, 27 years old from The Netherlands, living in between Amsterdam and Leiden. Finished with college and enjoying my work now. Working 5 days a week and the other days I either enjoy being with friends or see what the day will bring for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working as a tester, testing applications, websites and apps. I got my TMap Foundation certificate now and working for 36 hours a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I see details really fast, most time its completely useless but that sort of defines me maybe. I am being nice to others even though I don't know them very well. I mostly see the good in people and I always try to have fun, making silly jokes and being silly. Oh yes, being silly I am certainly good at. Ohh and people can trust me and I am honest, most of time I answer a question with a honest answer unless I really dont feel like answering it, but feel free to ask stuff anyways!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Kind, silly/weird in a good way and a bit shy and that I most of the time smile and seem to be happy.

If you know anything else, feel free to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books often, but when I do I prefer to read fantasy and detective books.

Nearly like all movie-genres.

Series: Dexter, Arrow, The Tomorrow People, The Blacklist, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Hawaii Five O, True Blood, Da Vinci's Demons and many more.

Kinda all music-genres, except for hip hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In random order:
Having fun!
Family
A computer
My car I guess, I really enjoy driving
My friends
Some music
Probably some other things I cannot think off right now.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I do spend a lot of time thinking of life, what the meaning of it is and if there is an afterlife or that we someday will travel to other planets. Also thinking about my friends and I like to daydream, especially after seeing a movie or an episode.

Thinking of making a world tour some day or just a few countries, but would prefer to do it together with someone..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing stuff with friends or watching a movie/series and being happy it's weekend!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am unique.. Or doesn't that count?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Really if you feel like to or you find yourself interested in me.

I speak either English or Dutch, choice is up to you.