Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

NoUseForAName12

25 M Saint Petersburg, FL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Im Marty.

6'0

235lbs

Honestly, Idk what to put here besides: I'm trust worthy. I stand for what I believe in. Willing to take the shirt off of my back for any friend or family member who is in need of help. Very forward, but I'm not an asshole.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Joey Brooklyn's Pizza downtown and I'm pretty happy there. Best job I've had.

On my time off, I'll be playing music with a friend of mine. We've got a punk band called The Know Nothings and just came out with our first EP. We will be putting the tracks on Sound Cloud, so if you are interested in oldschool punk rock, check us out soon.
I’m really good at
Puzzles. Patience. Learning things. Dancing. Making people smile when I'm out of my shell. Drums. Keeping dough in the air while tossing it. First person shooters. Reading people. Noticing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually how quiet and shy I am. People say that I look mean, but I'm really pretty nice once you get to know me.

I'm extremely forward. If someone asks me a question, I give them an honest opinion.

I have red hair. And a mohawk.

The way I dress.

I never really smile outside of my comfort zone (home, work, practice).

"Never Judge a book by it's cover."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read whatever is interesting, but I really enjoy reading Star Wars books or anything written by Drew Karpyshyn.

Movies: I love the Star Wars movies, Lord of the Rings and all of that. Plus, all of the Exorcist movies and Paranormal movies that are similar. Im a huge ghost nerd. And old school westerns with John Wayne. Marvel and DC movies. Sometimes, I'll watch chick flicks.

TV Shows: I really enjoy Sons Of Anarchy, Arrow (Which is a show about DC Comic's Green Arrow), and Ghost Adventures. I also like the show Vikings. I'm just now getting into Game of Thrones. Pretty interesting show.

Music: Im a musician, so I enjoy all types of music, but my main favorites would have to be Jazz, Blues, Punk and Pop/Punk Rock (Main Influences), Oldies, Ska, some Rap (I dig the oldschool shit mostly), all sorts of Metal, Techno, Dubstep, and Country.

Food: Food is food to me. I am willing to try anything.
The six things I could never do without
1: My pride and honor
2: Family
3: Friends
4: My job
5: Music
6: Other stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future. Family. Friends. When I'm quiet, which is most of the time, I'm always thinking about everything.

I think about how certain bands have great song transitions in their albums. Like Brand New for instance. Their albums are great.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm working from 5pm to 5am. But on a day off, I can play video games, hang out with family or friends, possibly go drink some kava, play drums with a friend.

I would just much rather hang out and watch something or play a game though. I finished my party phase as soon as I became old enough to drink.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a tad bit socially awkward/antisocial. I'm not really too good with talking to people. I'm more of a listener I guess.

I like to look around and notice alot of things. Idk, but I guess the best way to put it is that Im kinda like the guy from the show Psych, sort of in a way.

I've never been to Disney World, Busch Gardens, Sea World and I've never been on a roller coaster before.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see and want something serious. No games. Just something real.