Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Martin-Paris

28 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Haven't Updated my details recently... I just moved to Sinagpore - only been there for a few weeks...

First things first, I'm French, from Paris (but you would have guessed easily). I just moved to London over a year ago after spending a year in New York for my Master's degree.

What now? I divide my time between Trading for an investment bank (nobody's perfect) and enjoying everything London has to offer: Pubs, Clubs, Theatres, Movies, Pubs (Did I already mention that?)... Well, you know what I mean!

What else? Well, one of the good things about being a foreigner in London is that you get to meet lots of new people, and that's pretty cool! That more or less answers to the "Friday Night" question... I love to go out with friends, make new friends and chat to random people in the street (especially after a few drinks)!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ah, that's a tricky question... Well, I wish I had a good answer...
These days I work for a bank, but I like to think tomorrow could be totally different. Why not leave everything behind to travel around the world? Or maybe move to Argentina to be a shepherd (probably not thought...).
We'll see what happens. C'est la vie, as they say back home
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies, I'd say Forrest Gump, Schindler's List, Amadeus, the Shawshank redemption, 12 Angry Men...
Books, I would probably go for French novels... Sartre or Hugo, we can talk about about it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Cinema
-French Wine
-Good Food
-My I-Phone
-
-
(I'm keeping 2 for later...)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Good Food
Good Company
Good Wine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're in singapore and yo're ready to show me a bit more of what the city has to offer!!