Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

LaughingDashiki

28 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:02pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Bay Area native. Magellan. Marathoner. Master Chef. Passionate. Ambitious. Creative.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in corporate sales. I love to talk to folks and I'm pretty good at it...who knew?

On the side, I do freelance blogging for a major publication here in the city.

I'm a pretty enthusiastic guy which means I'm always down to have a good time and meet new people. Attitude is the key to all things worthwhile.

I love to explore. I've traveled all over the globe and even spent time living in Mexico...Know of a sweet place to go hike to/eat at/jump out of an airplane to get to? I'm game, as long as you're up to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously.

I love to run. I finished my very first half-marathon last year, and I was immediately hooked. I just completed the 2014 Chicago Marathon in October! One of the best races I've ever done. Oh, and I'm a big yogi as well...

Last but not least, I'm a huge fan of music. All music, all genres. I go to concerts regularly. Every year I make it a goal to go to at least one big music festival OUTSIDE of California. Yeah don't bore me with your BROchella stories. Ain't nobody got time for that... So if you love music too, then we'll most likely have a good time getting to know eachother.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and height...watch out ladies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Oh, the Places You'll Go!, The Prophet, Steve Jobs, Outliers, Scar Tissue, How to Become CEO, The Great Gatsby, To Kill a Mockingbird, Catcher in the Rye, The Sun Also Rises...

Music: My Morning Jacket, Earth Wind and Fire, Charles Bradley, Al Green, Stevie Wonder, The Beatles, Jimi Hendrix, Frank Sinatra, Taj Mahal, Steel Pulse, The Black Keys, The Vaccines, The War on Drugs, The Flaming Lips, Malo, Arcade Fire, Wilco, RHCP, Delta Spirit, incubus...the list goes on...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My family
- My friends
- Music festivals
- My running shoes
- The Niners and Giants
- Planning for a weekend getaway
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, traveling, finding new music, and exploring new run routes throughout the city.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends or packing my bags for a weekend adventure.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I created the dance move called "The Genie."
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are down to meet up and HAVE FUN, that way we can get to know eachother a little more and maybe foster a legitimate connection.