Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Martin_P_taco

29 Lersøen, Denmark Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Danish, German

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm traveling through USA with my family from the 4 th of September... If you want to meet and show me around a bit, or grab a drink, then let me know ;)

I'm an easygoing guy. I'm 28 and I live in Copenhagen, Denmark. I spend most of my time working or taking pictures. I work in Kødbyen for a wine company. I spend a lot of time photographing, and I hope to be able to live of just photography in a few years time. I'm not really counting on finding my future wife on this site. Maybe just some new friends, and who knows?

Also, if anyone wants to contact me about photography, please do so... If you would like to model (I'm always looking for models m/f), then that would be awesome. Or just go shooting with me, then just write me on here...

Check out my photos here: www.facebook.com/mhfap
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I wanna live of photography, travel the world, have kids, sleep under the stars...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling jokes, being honest, being creative...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit of a shy guy, until I get to know you. I have a dark'ish sense of humor. I don't know... Meet me and tell me if you notice anything else... ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't read books... I don't mind books, but I really don't like reading them... I'll wait for movie.

I don't have a favorite movie... I like to watch movies in the cinema. I dont watch movies that often.

I love tv series... Psych, Arrow, Person of Interest, Doctor Who, The Mentalist, Game of Thrones, NCIS... I could go on...

I listen to all sorts of music... Some of my favorites are: The Beatles, Nirvana, Neutral Milk Hotel, Explosions in the Sky, MuteMath, Billie Holiday, Silversun Pickups, Madeon, Rage Against The Machine, Coldplay, Future of the Left, John Butler Trio and a lot of other stuff... I really don't mind what genre it is, it just need to be original and good ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My camera
My bed
My family/friends
Cold beer
The sun
And the Stars...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the stars, the world, religion (frustrated non-believer), my next photo ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing... In my bed or in a bar...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you find me interesting, would be a good start. I try to be as honest as I can on here. I don't lie (much) ;)

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!