Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


59 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–65
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:18pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
WHO I AM: Organized! Very systematic and methodical with assignments. Competent and precise, I believe anything worth doing should be completed and done right the first time. I’m intelligent, accomplished, goal-oriented, high achiever and always plans ahead. I exercise daily and take pride in my appearance. I do not have any unsightly tattoos anywhere, nor dysfunctional body piercings. I’m very neat and clean and maintain an orderly home, (must take off your shoes if you come to visit). I adore animals and I’m a genius when creating comfortable environments with flickering lights and sophisticated adult contemporary music. I’m protective of friends and generous with my time and possessions. I’m reliable, responsible, and unless held hostage, will never be late. I can fix anything, including misbehaving computers and can perform one-handed cartwheels beneath your chandeliers!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My list of goals are long. I'm very accomplished and like to get things done. I'm a morning person, so much is initiated before most people wake up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
WHAT I LIKE TO DO: As time-consuming owning your own business can be, the rewards are worth it. Since I work a four-day week, I’m usually off and enjoying a three-day weekend. I love Palm Desert and always have my tennis and golf gear with me when I leave. When I’m not lounging by poolside, outdoor barbecues and surrounding palm trees and lakesides create the ambient afternoons as is dressing up on a Saturday night dancing in exclusive romantic hideaways. I enjoy entertaining at home and especially cooking. Veal Cordon Blue, Chicken Creko and Steak Diane are my specialties, but my homemade tacos are delicious with an icy margarita. I’ve traveled extensively in Europe. Locally I’m just as excited going to new places and meeting new people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Music and culinary creations top my list of favorites. I read daily, and enjoy entertaining friends. I enjoy most types of music, as long as I don't have to suffer through someone's rigid playlist.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My kitchen is always active, and I do entertain there with friends. I love salacious indulgences and delicious cocktails. I can mix, blend, pour or shoot. Naturally, I reserve these splendors only with special people. Like you.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
a nice home, reliable cars, a successful career, my dearest friends, my adult daughter, and a chilled martini, up with a twist and sometimes an olive.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything. The mind is always thinking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing whatever my mood desires.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is more than you'd probably want to know. My life is enriched, my health is perfect, and I've done many interesting things in many places with influential people around the globe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
WHAT I’M LOOKING FOR: Is she sensitive, stylish and refined woman who takes care and pride in her appearance? Is she somewhat adventuresome, creative and realistic, spontaneous and versatile? Does she have a good sense of humor and is able to laugh at herself? Would she share some of her interests while bringing in my own into the relationship? Is she a self-made woman who’s successful in work and in life? Is she tender, warm and considerate, non-assuming yet loyal? Does she possess ability to feel compassion, able to give as receive nurturing, give love and would be there and would allow the same from me? Would she be my best friend, lover, and my confidant who would not be afraid to lose her single status with the right person? And is her ideal gentleman one who truly believes in keeping his promises, always shows an interest, and includes her?!