Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Martixski

38 M Pompano Beach, FL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–38
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Transportation
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok, so for those ladies, who actually got to this point: to start, I might say I'm more old school guy and since I grew up and had gone thru my whole youth in Poland, I would say I definitely represent European mentality. Besides Im the man who doesnt take things for granted in life and who had learnt his lesson of humbleness...I approach life with respect and try to have it for people who deserve it. Id rather interact with sincere and honest ppl than fake snobs who look for nothing else but an easy way to live convinient and meaningless, hedonistic life....a lot else it is to say about me, its just not enough space here to write about it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
each day making progress by moving forward. Im fond of outdoors , soaking in salt water, exploring new places and traveling the most( if I had a lot of money (which I have but its frozen in my Swiz bank account until I will turn 90) thats what I would do all the time)..... trying to stay positive and move forward thru all obstacles on my path with a bit of humor and right attitude...Im a family guy with a big heart, and rather nonconformist who doesnt follow the crowd,....with one exception of my dog, when I walk him out, simply cause he's very strong and stubborn.....and no, he's no yorkie:)
Now- for spanish readers Id like to say that Yo entiendo un poco espanol:)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
...a lot of things besides cooking, singing, sewing and writing poems
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Out of this continent accent and how I talk much:)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
From food thats got to be mix of chinese and mexican with a little bit of italian on top and french on the side
Music: a little bit of everything, from hard rock to pop
Movies: 7 pounds, Pursue of happiness, March of penguins, just recent Adjustment bureau
Books : Long time I havnt read nothing but I had some favourites....
Shows: Friends, George Lopez, Mythbusters, Manswers( this one make me laugh big time), UFC
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are 6 must have I dont leave house without:
A pair of lip gloss,
A pair of tweezers,
At least one of each:
hair straightener
hair curling iron
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how my life would be different if I had known what I know now when I was 20.......
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
...still the way I am (pretty normal...I think)......also, it wasnt the question, but on that day of the week I stay on high alert if its 13:)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Its to private to say although I could draw it, if there was an option like that.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're not a sex offender, desperate housewife or a pimp:),
I dont want to impose myself on a girl so if you think we would make a match( besides what okcupid statistics says) and seek here a friend or maybe a life partner, not just a sponsor, let me know, I dont bite, feel free to wink me anytime you think its worth doing.:)