Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MartoMartasco

52 M Palo Alto, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a good sense of what matters most to me - in a relationship and in life. In a nutshell, I am here to play, learn and love! What matters to me in life is treating people kindly, growing continually, loving friends and family well and deeply, leaving the world better for having spent what I hope will be many years here, enjoying every
moment and having fun every day, and being generous and grateful.

Although I love my life, the truth is that for me, life's experiences are richer and more vibrant when they are shared. I want to travel and explore with you. I'll look forward to coming home to you and waking up with you. I'll enjoy cooking healthy food for both of us to enjoy. I'll want to learn about stuff that inspires you or that you feel passionate about, and tell you about the stuff that I find engaging. I am looking for a best friend, playmate, lover, and partner to share life's adventures with.

What’s most important to me is having the kind of relationship where we still want to hold each other's hand as we walk down the street after we've been together for 10 years or even more. The kind where we each know unequivocally that life is better - more fun and more tender - because we are in it together.

I am looking for someone who feels like home to me - someone with whom I can be completely myself without hesitation, and who finds it easy to be herself with me: someone who brings out the best in me and feels that I bring out the best in her; someone who is committed to honest open communication and to working through whatever life throws our way (I know as well as anyone that sometimes life throws us curveballs!); someone who gets that relationships take nurturing and sees challenges as things to navigate through together in a way that will ultimately bring us closer.

Do you like listening to live music, spending time in nature, being barefoot, spending time with family and friends? Are you interested in exploring the world or even the neighborhood with someone you love? Do you treat people well, whether or not you have something to gain from it? Are you fit, athletic and adventurous? Do you like to have fun and find that you often have a smile on your face? Are you smart and the kind of person who finds or creates what she wants in life? Have you ever been told you’re a good listener and communicator? And very importantly, are you really physically affectionate? If so, there's a good chance we'll hit it off!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm starting a new company. This is both time consuming and exciting, and I love it.

My kids are also a major part of my life. I could go on and on about them. My cadence in life is really set by them. They are a good thing for me :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People often think they know me. I'll have complete strangers come up to me and start talking to me, and I'll have to tell them (politely) that I have no idea who they are. I've sort of gotten used to it by now.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Maybe it's easier to ask what I don't like? Seems negative, but then there are really very few things I don't like.

Like most books. Prefer non-fiction to fiction.
Like many movies, don't like violent, or horror.
Like shows.
Love music, almost everything except country. I don't mind if you like country.
Love food, just don't like pickles. Everything else is wonderful.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Touch, love, friends, sunshine, travel, passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Those who are close to me, my family, my friends. I also spend a lot of time thinking about how to prepare my children to succeed in life as adults.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Is there such a thing as a "typical" Friday night? Either going out, or staying in.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are intrigued...are looking for a warm, fun, passionate, loving relationship, interested in world events, intelligent and intimate conversation, and you have a great sense of humor... or just relaxing enjoying a nice glass of wine!