Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Martris_

26 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Never give up. Dare to Dream. Dare to believe.

Hi there!

Ok so a little bit about my self. I am a kind, very caring and compassionate person. I have a goofy personality, love to laugh a lot, but more so making other people laugh! :) I love all things to do with art, for art is a way of self expression :D This love also falls into the martial arts category. I am taking Kung Fu (Shaolin Wudang) and enjoy every second of it!! If you wish to know more shoot me a message!

In the end we only regret the chances we didn't take.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In the process of a career change. I am working in a plastic factory in the automotive industry at the moment, but on the side I am working on my photography and plan on running my own business. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook! And bake! :) Give me a recipe and i can do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmm I would have to say my goofy personality :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
hmm lets start with books. Sci-fi or Fantasy for sure! My favorite author so far fantasy wise is R. A. Salvatore. I also love to read horror/suspense from Dean Koontz or John Saul. I will also mention that Christopher Paolini is really close with R. A. Salvatore in terms of favorites for his Inheritance Cycle.

For movies, Star Wars hands down. I'm a huge star wars nerd haha, so consider yourself warned! But i also love my cartoons/animation as well, such as the great mouse detective, and finding Nemo. Again, same as my books, I love Sci-fi and fantasy, Horror for sure, and I don't mind romantic flicks or romantic comedies. OH I also love anything to do with martial arts as well!

I don't watch to much television anymore so I can't say what i have for favorites. I used to watch Alias, Stargate SG-1 and Atlantis, along with a few others. As for music, I will listen to pretty much anything except country, and I'm not a huge fan of rap.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer/Laptop
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Art
5. Books
6. LOVE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Hmm... everything really. But I guess primarily on the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I will go out with friends and hang out, or just stay home and game on my PC or watch a movie.

OR

I go out to the swamp near my home and take photographs of nature. I will be out there for a few hours at a time trying to get a picture of the ever elusive great blue herring... *Shakes fist* I will get your picture eventually!! ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are actually looking for a relationship or friendship. Don't be an ass. NO hookups or flings. Period.