Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Martris_

25 M Kitchener, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Never give up. Dare to Dream. Dare to believe.

Hi there! My name is Eric. My friends would say I am outgoing, caring, and kind. Some have gone as far as to say that I care too much! I have a huge soft spot for animals of all kinds pretty much, but I think my most favorite 2 would have to be birds and cats :) Don't get me wrong, dogs are great too!! Things I do for entertainment would be games, movies, going outdoors and Kung Fu :) I don't want to put too much on here, that will spoil the fun of learning about one another ;) Feel free to ask me anything you would like to know! :)

In the end we only regret the chances we didn't take.
What I’m doing with my life
I went to school for 3D animation and Character animation and want to get into animating and modeling for video games.
I’m really good at
I love to cook! And bake! :) Give me a recipe and i can do it.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmm I would have to say my goofy personality, and that I am a caring person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hmm lets start with books. Sci-fi or Fantasy for sure! My favorite author so far fantasy wise is R. A. Salvatore. I also love to read horror/suspense from Dean Koontz or John Saul. I will also mention that Christopher Paolini is really close with R. A. Salvatore in terms of favorites for his Inheritance Cycle.

For movies, Star Wars hands down. I'm a huge star wars nerd haha, so consider yourself warned! But i also love my cartoons/animation as well, such as the great mouse detective, and finding Nemo. Again, same as my books, I love Sci-fi and fantasy, Horror for sure, and I don't mind romantic flicks or romantic comedies. OH I also love anything to do with martial arts as well!

I don't watch to much television anymore so I can't say what i have for favorites. I used to watch Alias, Stargate SG-1 and Atlantis, along with a few others. As for music, I will listen to pretty much anything except country, and I'm not a huge fan of rap.
The six things I could never do without
1. Computer/Laptop
2. Family
3. Friends
4. Art
5. Books
6. LOVE!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Hmm... everything really. But I guess primarily on the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sometimes I will go out with friends and hang out, or just stay home and game on my PC or watch a movie.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are actually looking for a relationship or friendship. Don't be an ass. NO hookups or flings. Period.