Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marts89

26 Toronto, Ontario, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 6:11pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Polish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a happy, confident woman with an open heart and a warm personality. I make friends easily and I almost always wake up in a good mood. I'm also ambitious- I like life to be filled with happiness, joy and adventure but it won't just come to me. I have to make it happen and I don't mind the challenge.

I love books, good conversation, great food, beer and biking. I'm city-crazy; give me unending restaurants, bars, cafes and shows. But I find nature restorative. I'll take a place downtown, and a cottage or a boat in the summer and I'm set. Balance is important to me. I'm at my best with equal parts of work and play.

I'm happy with my life- I feel pretty satisfied with where I'm at and who I am. I'm looking for someone who feels the same. Other than that? Someone kind, genuine, happy and fun who wants to have lots of adventures together.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working hard at making my career both something I love, and something that is successful. I love to be out doing things; activities make me happy.

I like to read, walk, and cook. I like picnics and coffee, nice wine and a fun evening with good friends. Trying restaurants, playing games, playing music, weekends away, road trips. Like I said, activities!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking up new hobbies with plenty of passion, even if I have little talent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: So many. Currently, crime novels by Peter Robinson

Movies: I love Jennifer Lawrence with a passion - Silver Linings Playbook and The Hunger Games are my favorites. I also have a penchant for older films like Titanic, Die Hard and The Wedding Singer.

My long-term favorite shows are Prison Break, Friends, Sex and the City and The Big Bang Theory. Lately, I've been enjoying Grey's Anatomy and House of Cards.

I like a lot of different music.

Oh my goodness, do I like food! I have a running list of restaurants to try in my head. And there isn't that much food that I don't like. Got any suggestions?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A great book.
A habitat that I've worked to make comfy, cozy and reflective of me.
Biking.
A really good neighbourhood store. Bonus points if it has good coffee.
Adventure- big and small. Trying new things in any capacity is exhilarating.
And, of course, my friends and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can go travelling for a couple months without losing my job.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're fun, laid-back, funny and open. You know your own value and what you want out of life. You have a plan for the apocalypse.