Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marty1138

29 M Wilmington, NC

I’m looking for

  • All who like bi men
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Asian, Black, Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Japanese (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I cant view quickmatches yet.

I am fun and outgoing but yet also sensitive. I may not look it but I'm just about ever race under the sun lol. I want to learn to play the guitar soon

I'm not your typical male. I am femine male. I love to cook.

"If One does not try, One cannot fail, if One does not fail, One cannot learn, and if One cannot learn, then One does not succeed" - Me

I Love to cuddle
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working to go back to school
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am good at cooking. I dabble at drawing and I'm good at being romantic
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My beard, my long hair and maybe my piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I like Scifi, Fantasy, steam punk, historical fiction and books with facts. and Manga and Comics

Movies: I like Action/Adventure some Horror, Anime, Scifi, Fantasy, comedy and foreign oh and "chick flicks" lol I love Star Wars and Aliens and Avatar. Scifi is my favorite Genre but I'll watch almost anything

TV Shows: things like Xfiles, NCIS, Criminal Minds, Burn Notice, Royal Pains, Pawn Stars, American Pickers, How it's Made, Good Eats, Modern Marvels, Storage Wars, Doctor Who, The I.T. Crowed, Arrested Development, Anime and a lot else.

Music: I like all kinds, but there are songs that I just can't stand. I'm not good with song names or singer/songwriters lol but I can tell you if I hear it

I love Sushi and Japanese food, Chinese, Italian, Mexican, American and some other Ethnic foods I can't think of off hand lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 companionship
2 my Razr M
3 a computer
4 art supplies
5 good movies
6 my cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
about the future and what it might bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I would like to go out on dates on Friday, but usually hang out with my friend at our flat or go do something
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love when the woman takes charge of the relationship. Men are fine too
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you like sub guys who are romantic and guys who can cook