Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MartyMax

50 M San Luis Obispo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:31pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
First off, Hello. Thank you for reading / looking over my profile. Me?? I'm usually quiet and reserved, but I do enjoy getting loud and physical for fun! I am fairly intelligent, do not lean towards anger, rudeness, or impoliteness. I am quick witted and sometimes sarcastic... but never Intentionally mean with it, so if you have skin then it may not work. I take care of those around me, and I respect women, elders, children and animals( if they deserve respect!). I have been divorced for 7 years, dated a little, but haven't found the right woman. I do not enjoy going places by myself, and my roommate wont hold my hand on the beach! :) I have the type of personality to get along with most everyone, I can be at any function and can hold a conversation with most people there. I am looking for a woman who is confident and doesnt need me around all the time, but wants me around. someone who can decide what movie she wants to see. or where she wants to go for diner. I tend to ramble on, so thats it... if you would like the full version, make contact and lets see what happens.
p.s. I am a hunter. enough said.
What I’m doing with my life
Its been on hold, for a couple of years since my divorce, just trying to keep my business alive, and keep my bills paid!!! Its been a tough couple years for contractors!!!
I’m really good at
figureing out problems, love to troubleshoot things.
reallly good listener, and I do care to listen.
Helping when needed
making people laugh-especially when they dont want to.
The first things people usually notice about me
long hair? and some visible ink when wearing short sleeved shirts! I am very approachable.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
most of stephen kings, enlightenment/ spiritual guide books
lord of the rings, its a mad mad mad mad world(classic)
all types of music, really like instrumental of any genre
food whew, I am wide open there, sushi, wild game, then most anything else, even alot of vegetarian dishes? go figure!
The six things I could never do without
a good friend/companion
a running motorcycle
family
good music
venison
sense of humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my future, and how I would like to spend it....
On a typical Friday night I am
As of late, home watching a movie, or surfing the web. pretty boring stuff, but thats why I am on this site now!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 37–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If my profile interests you?
your looking for a friend to hang out with
tired of going to the movies by yourself (or anywhere else for that matter)