Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Francisco, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jan 20, 2014
5' 3" (1.60m)
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English, Portuguese, Spanish
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Came from Brazil to finish my Phd and never left! I love living in the Bay Area, love the lifestyle I have here and i really enjoy my work. My life is full of adventures and I couldn't be happier... or maybe I could.. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm In a constant search for meaning and redefinitions. Allways learning, allways improving. This search has been a very pleasant journey so far.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding a positive side on things. Connecting people that eventually become couples!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a very eclectic taste and I’m open-minded. I love to try new things and I’m always up to learning something new.
Best book so far: one day
Best movie so far: silence of the lambs
Worst type of music so far: chinese rock
Food: maybe my favorite is Japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, sunny days, kind people and nature
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to stop thinking!! I think too much!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are a grumpy guy, please don't message me. Believe me, it will not work out.