Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarvalousMike

60 Twinsburg, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 45–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:41pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Dropped out of Ph.D program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a considerate, honest, intelligent, curious, supportive individual with integrity; someone that is a good listener & in touch with my inner child. I know who I am and have no use for defining myself in terms of what I own or any other external metrics. People, not owning things, are what’s truly important in life. I’m an easy going guy who is easy to get along with and is no more serious than that which is necessary. I am definitely liberal and an Atheist but not the least bit political or dogmatic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have dedicated an appropriate portion of my life to discerning how cells multiply by dividing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
dangling participles and counting by pi.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - most books by Douglas Adams & Terry Pratchett
Movies -
Shows - Dr. Who, Eureka, Warehouse 13,
Food - anything that has been cooked by someone that knows even a little about cooking; that is, anything that I don't cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
air, water, food, sex, love, friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things that interest me - Women, Dark Chocolate, Holding hands, Music, Photography, Snuggling, Ballet esp. modern dance, Learning, PDAs, Nature, Coffee, Art, Waterfalls, Sex, Conversation, Art galleries,, Sunsets, Friends, Museums, Thunderstorms, Sharing laughter, Creating art, Parks, Sharing experiences, Stain glass, Bicycling, , Fusing glass, Hiking, Sharing love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Feverishly working in my not so secret underground bomb shelter turned lab to completely obliterate all traces of those Friday nights that are much too typical?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really dislike having conversations on the telephone.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a sense of humor and know how to use it.
Something in my profile brought a smile to your face.
You would like to meet me.
You are a non-smoker