Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

MarvelousII

28 Forest Park, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Marvin. I am a veterinary assistant at an animal hospital. I love listening to music and going to the movies. I'm into the online gaming but I don't let it occupy all of my free time. I'm the oldest of 5 sisters. I practically raised them. So I know how to treat a lady. I'm very laid back and its not hard at all to make me laugh. I can be a bit goofy at times =) life's about having fun. With that being said, I'm always down for hanging out and having a good time. My dream is to travel the world and visit outer space.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I stay in Forest Park with my crazy roommate/best friend Ash ( love her to death) and my dog Booboo. I didn't name him. That's my little buddy though. I'm currently working as an vet assistant. I want to be a vet technician and a fire fighter. I'm trying to make that happen as soon as possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a very good listener and kisser.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh a lot. My lips, arms and big booty. (I got a lot of crap for it when I was a kid.) And that I smell good.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza!!! =) Ellie Goulding! I love her music. I'm always looking for new music, different music. I'm a music lover. You can always catch me with a pair of headphones in my ears. Music speaks to my soul. I'm a big movie goer too. I love cartoons. Gumball, Adventure Time, Tom & Jerry( just to name a few)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My music/ headphones
Family/ friends
Herbal remedies
My droid
My ps3
My job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much fun it would be if I could fly.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with my friends, playing the game. Tossing back a few beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have a middle name
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna know more about me. I love meeting new people. I'm down for going out and getting to know a person