Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marvin89

25 M Zwolle, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Aber... mein Deutsch ist nicht gut genug um dieser Zusammenfassung (thanks Google Translate) zu screiben. Siehen Sie al die Fehler nicht? Dies ist nur Niederländisch mit ein Deutsch Akzent. Es tut mir leid mijn Deutsch ist so blod. Aber Sie können mein Deutsch besser machen durch viel mit mir zu sprechen. So send mich ein Meldung, Heute.

Oh, hi there. Welcome to my profile, please grab something to drink and enjoy your stay. Or did you actually want to read something about me? Really? Righto, here it goes. Hah, I tricked you, did you really think it would be that easy, huh? My name is Marvin and all the other basic information can be found in the box to your right. I would describe me as a shy person and a bit hard to crack. But if you succeed in cracking the shell there is a wonderful person inside, at most of the time I would say. Good thing for you I'm a whole lot less shy when I'm on the internet (such as now) so send that message now and receive an awesome message back, I promise.

So yeah, in the end you still know nothing about me, thanks for reading anyway.

Toch leuk dat je door welke omstandigheden dan ook terecht bent gekomen op mijn profiel. Ik hoop niet dat je een diepe psychologische zelfomschrijving verwacht, want die staat hier dus niet. Ik kan je wel aanraden om de Engelse versie te lezen, niet dat daar veel boeiends in staat... De Duitse kan ik je niet zo aanraden, hoewel die waarschijnlijk wel makkelijk te lezen is want het is gewoon Nederlands met een Duits accentje.

I am humorous, bit weird, and loving
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated a while ago so I'm working 40 hours a week now. Good thing is that I'm free every weekend. I like hanging out with friends, go to the cinema, watch a movie at home, play some games, BBQ with friends/family.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books, but I did really like The Hitchhiker's Guide To The Galaxy, the way Douglas Adams writes is just so fun and he can always amaze me with his fantasy. Apart from that I read the Harry Potters and that's about it.

My music collection consists mostly of rock, punk and everything that's somewhat related to that. Some artists: Yellowcard, Angels & Airwaves, Green Day, Snow Patrol, Good Charlotte, Feeder.

I also enjoy watching anime. I love series such as Code Geass, Clannad, Spice & Wolf, Dennou Coil, Mushishi and Monster. I don't really prefer one genre more than another but most drama's do well. Just ask for my MyAnimeList if you're interested.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to find that out yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You shouldn't be asking this question. If you like the rest of my profile send me a message already. I won't bite