Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marwcz

22 M Prague, Czech Republic

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:12am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Czech (Fluently), German (Okay), Slovak (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well this is quiet hard for me to write but I'll try to write something. My name is Radek!
Right now I study Information Technology and system engeneering at University of Life Science in Prague. I joined to this page so I can make a friends in different countries, but also I'm not against people from Czech/Prague. My main hobby is sport and e-sport (If you don't know what is it you can find it on youtube/google or message me :)). Somebody can find my hobby as "weird" but it's not weird for me and I won't stop playing it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy ever minute of my life. I don't need to get drunk to be happy! I just finished bachelor degree this year and in October I'll start study for master degree.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being positive and happy! Also sometimes I'm super lazy and nobody can change that when lazy mood comes!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess it's my smile and eyes. But sometimes it's hard to see me smile:O
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hm this one is tough. I like almost all kind of books/movies/music it depends on mood. About books its about the skill of writer.
As I said before I like all kind of music and it depends on my mood so I listen to rock, pop, disco, trance, electro, instrumental and other stuff ^.^ I just don't like dubstep !
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, music, walks, sport, csgo, my bed and much much more!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
About stuff I want to do and try. Sometimes also about future ^.^
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends, but mostly I'm out with friends. Sometimes just take a bottle and go somewhere close to river to talk and drink with somebody or stay at home reading/watching movies :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to chat and have something more to say than just "hi" or dont ignore after 1-2 messages. I'd love to meet new people so don't be afraid to message me ^.^