Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Marx1283

30 Pullman, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 13
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
From sports to anime, to video game music to Tu Pac... I AM ONE COMPLEX PROUD MOFO! I like to think a lot. I am in college, studying Philosophy, Political Science, and Japanese. Can't dance even if you try to point a bullet to my head. What I am looking for is someone that likes to talk. Granted I haven't had a boyfriend in years, so the thought of finding someone is kinda weird for me. So what characteristics am I looking for, I really don't know. But if there is one thing that I cannot tolerate is someone that has a thicker body than me. I am sorry to all the bigger people out there, but I cannot date a person that is thicker than me. I am no different than a fit person dating another fit person. I am trying to get there myself and permanently staying there being that I'm reaching my 30ties in over a year. So I should build a good habit of staying fit or I will become something that I am not going to like. I am not the flamboyant type, I love watching sports,new car news, reading science and technology news, etc. Why is race blank? It is because as of last year, I consider myself as white rather than Mexican. Granted I was born in Mexico, but raised in the States all my life. Because of what I been through, who I hang with, my lack of accent, etc., etc., has made me conclude that I'm a white guy that happens to be born in Mexico. Many Mexicans hate me for this, but as I said at the beginning, I am weird. I can go on forever but I am done....at the moment
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Philosophy and political science to achieve a practical job, like probation officer, or some corporate ethicist. And Japanese often, even though I am not minoring it anymore.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking and annoying you. I ask a lot of questions to the point of annoyance, from the "righteous".
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My chatter mouth
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Ender's/Shadow Saga, V for Vendetta, Star Trek, Battle Star Gallatica, almost any foreign food, Foo Fighters, Video Game Music, etc. Watching Football, Basketball, almost any sport highlights, again etc.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The actions of humanity and their obviousness. My fantasy picks. Anything that can have a philosophical discussion.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I am not working then I am drinking. if and or not invited to anywhere then its a bar like Rico's.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Versatile but mostly bottom.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have seen me before, and I remember who you are.